Logo

Categola

Selected links and good sales products in net shop
Google News
(For United Kingdom, United States, Canada, Japan)

Literature

  ("Literature" for mobile)
Nobel Prize in Literature in 1927 : Henri Bergson, do you know his/her work ?


Amazon "literature" Books Sales Top 3(Updated in 7/20)
Top 1 The Tattooist of Auschwitz: the heart-breaking and unforgettable international bestseller The Tattooist of Auschwitz: the heart-breaking and unforgettable international bestseller
Heather Morris Zaffre(2018-01-11)
£2.63


Top 2 Little Fires Everywhere: The New York Times Top Ten Bestseller Little Fires Everywhere: The New York Times Top Ten Bestseller
Celeste Ng Little, Brown Book Group(2017-09-12)
£3.99


Top 3 The Family Next Door: The gripping domestic page-turner perfect for fans of Big Little Lies The Family Next Door: The gripping domestic page-turner perfect for fans of Big Little Lies
Sally Hepworth Hodder & Stoughton(2018-03-22)
£0.99


Long salesStable Sellers more than 1 month

Today's topicSkyrocketing in today

Top 3 graph Today's topicTop 10 information
Sales ranking graph

[Web]
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Literature
Literature consists of a collection of written productions, often restricting to those deemed to have artistic or intellectual value.
http://dictionary.reference.com/browse/literature
written material such as poetry, novels, essays, etc, esp works of imagination characterized by excellence of style and expression and by themes of general or enduring interest. 2. the body of written work of a particular culture or people: Scandinavian literature. 3.
http://literature.org/
A small, but easily-navigated selection of online etexts from English literature.
http://www.britannica.com/art/literature
19 Jun 2015 ... Literature, a body of written works. The name has traditionally been applied to those imaginative works of poetry and prose distinguished by the ...
http://www.online-literature.com/
Searchable online literature. Books by famous authors. Author Biography's. Literature Quotes.
http://literature.britishcouncil.org/
To mark the centenary of World War One the British Council has launched three programmes highlighting the role literature played in communicating the ...
http://literature.proquest.com/
About Literature Online. With over a third of a million full-text works of poetry, prose and drama in English, together with the definitive online criticism and ...
http://www.nobelprize.org/nobel_prizes/literature/
2015 Nobel Prize in Literature. The Nobel Prize in Literature for 2015 is awarded to the Belarusian author Svetlana Alexievich "for her polyphonic writings, ...
This site is updated several times automatically in every day.
If you have any requests, please send an e-mail to info-uk@categola.net . 2018 Categola.